Scientific Advisory Board

OncoPep's Scientific Advisory Board consists of internationally recognized experts in oncology, including myeloma, and oncology drug development, including cancer vaccine development.

Kenneth C. Anderson, M.D., Scientific Founder
Dr. Anderson is the Kraft Family Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, and Director of the Jerome Lipper Multiple Myeloma Center and Lebow Institute for Myeloma Therapeutics at the Dana Farber Cancer Institute.

Nikhil C. Munshi, M. D., Scientific Founder
Dr. Munshi serves as Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School/Dana Farber Cancer Institute, and Associate Director, Jerome Lipper Multiple Myeloma Center.

Jooeun Bae, Ph. D., Scientific Founder
Dr. Bae serves as an Instructor at Harvard Medical School/Dana Farber Cancer Institute. She formerly served as Chief Technology Officer of VaxOnco Inc.

James J. Mulé, Ph.D.
Dr. Mulé serves as Executive Vice President and Associate Center Director for Translational Research at Moffitt Cancer Center.

David Scheinberg, M.D., Ph.D.
David A. Scheinberg, M.D., Ph.D., is currently Vincent Astor Chair and Chairman, Molecular Pharmacology and Chemistry Program, Sloan-Kettering Institute. He also founded and chairs the Experimental Therapeutics Center and the Nanotechnology Center at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center.  Additionally, he is Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology and Co-chair of the Pharmacology graduate program at the Weill-Cornell University Medical College and Professor in the Gerstner-Sloan Kettering Graduate School at MSKCC.